Destiny 2: Forsaken – What’s in the Vault?


Forsaken is the next update for Destiny 2, which means new weapons, supers, content, and Raids. What do we know so far?


The Last Wish raid is the new Raids in Destiny 2: Forsaken experience. It takes players into the dark heart of the Dreaming City. This dungeon is filled with puzzles and combat trials. As a bonus, it may feature mystical space dragons known as Ahamkara.

To take part in the Last Wish you’ll need to have the Warmind DLC and have access to the Divalian Mists area of the map. You’ll also need to be a Power Level of at least 550 to give yourself a fair shot.

There are two types of Raids in Destiny: Hard and Normal Mode. Hard mode has more challenging objectives and a higher Light cap for dropped items.

There’s also a quality of life feature for Raids in Destiny 2. You can now use your super energy to refill your heavy ammo count.

New supers

Using the new supers in Destiny 2: Forsaken, you can turn a fight in your favor. The DLC will also introduce new weapons, missions, and multiplayer modes. It is now available on Xbox One, PS4, and PC.

To unlock the new Supers, you’ll need to complete a mission in the game’s campaign. The quest will require you to kill powerful enemies and collect shards.

Once you have finished the quest, you’ll earn the Seed of Light, which is a relic that allows you to get a new super. You’ll also need a power level of at least 380 to complete the Super Upgrade mission.

Each subclass is given a tree that includes new Supers. There’s also a new Raid that launches a week after the Forsaken expansion.

The best part is, you can’t unlock the supers right away. To do so, you’ll need to spend some time with each subclass.

Curse of Osiris

The Curse of Osiris is the second expansion in the Destiny 2 series. It released on December 5, 2017. In addition to introducing the legendary Warlock Osiris, it also introduced Raid Lair activity on The Leviathan. Featuring puzzles and loot, the Leviathan, Eater of Worlds is a challenging Raid Lair.

Unlike other expansions in the Destiny series, the Curse of Osiris does not require a base game to play. Rather, it requires the purchase of the Forsaken expansion. However, you must own both the base game and the expansion to complete the Crucible and Strike playlists. Those playlists use maps that are exclusive to the two DLCs.

The Curse of Osiris campaign takes place on Mercury, a new planet in the Destiny universe. The story follows the Guardian’s quest to rescue Osiris from the Vex. Although the campaign was designed to be completed within a few hours, the story moves quickly and isn’t very deep. Despite its mediocre reception, the expansion still had a few enjoyable moments.

Changes to the game’s mechanics

The latest update to Resident Evil 4 has brought with it some interesting changes. Some of them are fairly minor while others are more pronounced. For starters, the Taken Phalanx have replaced the Taken Captains. This isn’t to say that the aforementioned phud are obsolete. Rather, they are a more relevant threat to the defending team. A few notable changes have impacted Ganondorf, too.

The top-of-the-line changes include a buff to the Primeval Slayer, a boost to the power level of the Primeval and a bump up in the ol’ time-tested, albeit less rewarding, Taken. The newer levels also feature many more enemies, most of whom aren’t a figment of your imagination.

Aside from the new enemies, there are several new moves to be had. Besides the obvious ones, there is a plethora of baffling new tricks to learn. Among these, the back throw and edge attack are probably the most interesting to learn. Not only are they a bit more exciting, but they also do more damage, and have more reach.

Content removal

If you play Destiny 2: Forsaken, you’re probably wondering what’s in the vault. This year, Bungie removed most of the game’s expansions. But that doesn’t mean there will be no more new content. Rather, the game’s roadmap shows that most of the Year 4 content will be vaulted in February 2022.

That means that the last Destiny campaign, the original story, will be gone from the game by then. The first two expansion campaigns and a number of raids have also been purged. However, you won’t lose access to some of the most endgame content, as these missions and strikes will join Vanguard Operations and Proving Grounds.

You won’t need to worry about losing access to Destiny 2: Forsaken’s content. The Vault of Glass will return and Cosmodrome will be reintroduced. Also, you’ll still have access to the Shattered Throne dungeon and the Warden of None strike.

Share post:



More like this

Renouth: Presenting the German Marvel Preface

Discover the mysteries of renouth with the help of...

Hannime: Dissecting the Animated Universe

Within the animation industry, the name "Hannime" has become...

What is Elopar?

With the help of our in-depth guide, discover the...

6 steps to write the perfect corporate email

Emails are what make the corporate world go ‘round....
antalya bayan escort
Ev depolama Ucuz nakliyat